Vorstand

  Rolle Name E-Mail
BILD 1.Vorsitzender Andreas Fiedler andreas.fiedler@fanclub-sonne.de
BILD

2.Vorsitzender

Andreas Deivel

andreas.deivel@fanclub-sonne.de

BILD Kassier Ingo Schäfer ingo.schaefer@fanclub-sonne.de
BILD

Schriftführerin

Alexandra Weller

alexandra.weller@fanclub-sonne.de

BILD Beisitzer Andreas Koch andreas.koch@fanclub-sonne.de
BILD

Beisitzer

Patrick Druschel

patrick.druschel@fanclub-sonne.de

BILD

Beisitzer

Vanessa Weller

vanessa.weller@fanclub-sonne.de